• facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
  • android
  • apple
Public Announcements
Customer Service Centers at the Department of Transport will be closed during the New Year’s Holiday
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
Customer Service Centers at the Department of Transport will be closed during the New Year’s Holiday The Department of Transport (DoT) in Abu Dhabi announced that all its Customer Service Centers will be closed during the New Year’s Holiday starting from Sunday, December 31, 2017 and will resume working on Tuesday, January 2, 2018. DoT’s Call Center 80088888 will operate 24 hours. read more
The Integrated Transport Center in Abu Dhabi Announces Free Parking during the New Year Holiday
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
The Integrated Transport Center in Abu Dhabi Announces Free Parking during the New Year Holiday The Integrated Transport Center (ITC) in Abu Dhabi announced that its surface parking bays will be free of charge starting from Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 00:01 am to Tuesday, January 02, 2018 at 7:59 am on the new year’s holiday.   To that regard, ITC urges the public not to park their vehicles in prohibited areas and not to block vehicles or traffic flow. ITC has also advocated the public to adhere to the regulations regarding the resident permit parking bays from 09:00 PM to 08:00...read more
Cycle to Work UAE 2016
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015
Cycle to Work UAE 2016     Cycle to Work UAE is a national event to be held on Tuesday 12th January 2016 to promote two increasingly important challenges facing workforces in the modern world: active travel and healthy living.     read more
Department of Transport Announces Timings of Free Parking Service During Eid Al Adha
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015
Department of Transport Announces Timings of Free Parking Service During Eid Al Adha Customer Care Centres closed for Holiday    Abu Dhabi on Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - The Department of Transport in Abu Dhabi announced the free parking timings during Eid holidays, which will be from Wednesday, September 23, 2015, until Saturday, September 26, 2015. The DoT called upon its customers not to park their vehicles in prohibited areas and not to block vehicles or traffic flow. The DoT has also urged the public to adhere to the regulations regarding the resident permit parking bays from 9 PM...read more
Hafilat smart card
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
Hafilat smart card Hafilat smart card   Hafilat smart card is designed tofacilitate payment of travel fares in public transport busesin the Emirate of Abu Dhabi and its suburbs. This card is available in six categories to meet different requirements and needs of the public. Hafilat card enables users to recharge their cards with a cash value via (T-purse),obtain travel passes or both, according to the type of the card.   - END- read more
Travel Surveys
Sunday, Feb 22, 2015
Travel Surveys     Help Implement Abu Dhabi’s Future Transport Plan   Abu Dhabi’s Department of Transport Plans Major Travel Surveys   Background Information   Abu Dhabi’s Department of Transport is about  to launch comprehensive series of travel surveys across the whole Emirate. The population and level of economic development of Abu Dhabi is forecast to increase substantially, and better transport is essential in order to...read more
Page: First | Previous | Next | Last Displaying Page: [1 of 10],Displaying Items: [1 to 6] of 58

 
 
Press Releases
  • The Customers Service...
  • The Integrated Transport...
  • The Department of Transport...
  • The Department of Transport...
  • The Department of Transport...
  • Events and Photo Gallery
  • Public Consultation Workshop...
  • Sustainable Travel Event at...
  • UITP’s Policy Board Meetings...
  • Announcing the New Traffic...
  • Press Conference to Launch...
  • Tenders
  • Invitation for...
  • DoT Digital Experience
  • Leasing Commercial Spaces in...
  • Enterprise Management...
  • Supply and Installation of...

  • Share

دائرة النقل في أبوظبي تعلن إغلاق جميع مراكز خدمة العملاء خلال إجازة رأس السنة الميلادية
27/12/2017
Customer Service Centers at the Department of Transport will be closed during the New Year’s Holiday في خطوة تهدف إلى إبقاء الجمهور على اطلاع بآخر المستجدات المتعلقة بعملها خلال فترة إجازة رأس السنة الميلادية، تعلن دائرة النقل في أبوظبي عنإغلاق جميع مراكز خدمة العملاء أثناء الإجازة والتي تبدأ من يوم الأحد الموافق 31 ديسمبر 2017 على أن يستأنف العمل في يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 2 يناير 2018 في حين سيعمل مركز الاتصال 80088888 على مدار 24 ساعة. إقرأ المزيد
مركز النقل المتكامل في أبوظبي يعلن عن مجانية
27/12/2017
The Integrated Transport Center in Abu Dhabi Announces Free Parking during the New Year Holiday في خطوة تهدف إلى إبقاء الجمهور على اطلاع بآخر المستجدات المتعلقة بعمله خلال إجازة رأس السنة الميلادية، أعلن مركز النقل المتكاملفي أبوظبي عن مجانية الوقوف في المواقف السطحية طوال فترة الإجازةوالتي تبدأ من الساعة 00:01 من صباح يوم الأحد 31 ديسمبر، 2017 وحتى الساعة 7:59 صباح يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 02 يناير 2018.   وفي هذا الصدد، نوه المركز إلى ضرورة الوقوف في الأماكن المخصصة وعدم إعاقة حركة المركبات، إضافةً إلىعدم الوقوف فيالمواقف المخصصة للسكان من الساعة 9 مساءً وحتى 8 صباحاً.   ... إقرأ المزيد
إلى الدوام على الدراجة 2016
29/12/2015
Cycle to Work UAE 2016     الذهاب إلى الدوام على الدراجة هي فعالية وطنية تعقد يوم الثلاثاء الثاني عشر من شهر يناير لعام 2016. لمواجهة تحديين تزداد أهميتهما يوماً بعد يوم تعاني منهما القوى العاملة في العصر الحديث: وهما التنقل مع الحفاظ على النشاط البدني والعيش بطريقة صحية.     إقرأ المزيد
دائرة النقل تعلن عن مواعيد المواقف في فترة عيد الأضحى المبارك
22/09/2015
دائرة النقل تعلن عن مواعيد المواقف في فترة عيد الأضحى المبارك مراكز خدمة العملاء تغلق أبوابها   أبوظبي في الثلاثاء، 22 سبتمبر، 2015 – أعلنت دائرة النقل في أبوظبي عدم تحصيل رسوم المواقف المدفوعة أثناء العطلة الرسمية لعيد الأضحى المبارك، وذلك من يوم الأربعاء الموافق 23 سبتمبر، 2015،  إلى يوم السبت الموافق 26 سبتمبر، 2015. ونوهت الدائرة إلى ضرورة عدم الوقوف في الأماكن الممنوعة وعدم إعاقة حركة المركبات والتوقف بشكل صحيح في الأماكن المخصصة للوقوف، وكذلك عدم الوقوف في المواقف المخصصة للسكان من الساعة 9 مساءً وحتى 8 صباحاً.  وستغلق مراكز خدمة عملاء "مواقف" أبوابها... إقرأ المزيد
بطاقة حافلات الذكية
30/04/2015
Hafilat smart card بطاقة حافلات الذكية بطاقة حافلات الذكية مصممة لتسهيل التنقل ودفع رسوم النقل العام في امارة ابوظبي وضواحيها وتتوفر هذه البطاقة في ست فئات لتلبي متطلبات واحتياجات الجمهور المختلفة . تتميز بطاقة حافلات بإمكانية تعبئتها برصيد مالي (محفظة) أو بتصاريح تنقل مميزة أو كلاهما معاً وبحسب نوع البطاقة بطاقة حافلات سهلة في الاستخدام، مرنة وذكية وهي خاضعة لبرامج تشجيعية تفيد المستخدم. -انتهى- إقرأ المزيد
استبيانات التنقل
22/02/2015
Travel Surveys   المساهمة في تطبيق خطط النقل المستقبلية في إمارة أبوظبي المسح المروري لإمارة أبوظبي   نبذة     إن دائرة النقل- أبوظبي بصدد إطلاق أكبر سلسلة من المسوحات التي تتعلق بالتنقل في كافة مناطق إمارة أبوظبي ويتضمن ذلك مدينة أبوظبي والعين والغربية، حيث من المتوقع ازدياد عدد سكان مدينة أبوظبي بشكل كبير، لذا فإنه من الضروري تطوير شبكة النقل أفضل بهدف ضمان الاستثمارات على المدى البعيد وكذلك القدرة على المنافسة اقتصادياً والارتقاء بجودة البيئة وذلك  لمصلحة... إقرأ المزيد
الصفحة: الأولى | السابقة | التالية | الأخيرة عرض الصفحة: [1 من 10],عرض المواد: [1 - 6] من 58

 
 
البيانـــات الصحفيـــــة
  • بمناسبة يوم الأم إدارة خدمة...
  • مركز النقل المتكامل يشارك في...
  • دائرة النقل بأبوظبي تعلن عن...
  • دائرة النقل في أبوظبي تطلق...
  • دائرة النقل تطلق "حملة "...
  • الفعاليات
  • ورشة عمل تشاورية حول معايير...
  • فعالية النقل المستدام في...
  • إجتماعات مجلس سياسات الاتحاد...
  • الإعلان عن تطوير نظام التحكم...
  • مؤتمر صحفي لإطلاق الخطة...
  • المناقصات
  • تأجير المساحات التجارية في...
  • نظام إدارة و مراقبة أنظمة...
  • توريد وتركيب أثاث المكاتب...
  • الخدمات الاستشارية لدراسات...
  • توفير خدمات استشارية لدعم...



  • الصفحة السابقة