• facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
  • android
  • apple
Events and Photo Gallery
Public Consultation Workshop on the Proposed New Minimum Standards for Road Freight Transport Operators
Sunday, Dec 07, 2014
Public Consultation Workshop on the Proposed New Minimum Standards for Road Freight Transport Operators   As part of its commitment to improving the security and safety standards of Abu Dhabi’s Freight and Logistics sector, the Department of Transport (DoT) in Abu Dhabi holds a public consultation workshop on the proposed new minimum standards for road freight transport operators.   The event is aimed at seeking the public and stakeholders feedback on implementing the new safety standards of operating freight transportation services in Abu Dhabi. This workshop signaled the start of the...read more
Sustainable Travel Event at Al Maryah Island
Monday, Nov 10, 2014
Sustainable Travel Event at Al Maryah Island   In line with its commitment to finding permanent and sustainable mobility solutions, DOT has recently held Al Maryah Island Sustainable Travel Event.   This event has aimed to encourage the Island’s staff and visitors to participate in sustainable mobility activities. read more
Press Conference to Launch The Walking and Cycling Master Plan for Abu Dhabi
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014
Press Conference to Launch The Walking and Cycling Master Plan for Abu Dhabi The Department of Transport (DoT) in Abu Dhabi revealed in a press conference its Walking and Cycling Master Plan (WCMP) which is in line with its strategy to develop integrated, safe and sustainable transport services in accordance with the Surface Transport Master Plan (STMP) and the Abu Dhabi Vision 2030. The WCMP has been developed in collaboration and coordination with the Urban Planning Council (UPC), Abu Dhabi Police, Abu Dhabi Municipality (ADM) and other strategic partners of the government. The...read more
UITP’s Policy Board Meetings Hosted by The Department of Transport in Abu Dhabi
Monday, Apr 21, 2014
UITP’s Policy Board Meetings Hosted by The Department of Transport in Abu Dhabi The Department of Transport (DoT) in Abu Dhabi hosted the International Association of Public Transport (UITP) Policy Board meetings in Abu Dhabi – for the first time outside the European continent – at the Ritz-Carlton, Grand Canal from Wednesday, April 23rd to Friday, April 25th, 2014.   Below are some photos taken from the meetings and the closing ceremony during a gala dinner:     read more
The Department of Transport Participates in GISWORX 2014 Conference and Wins EGI14 Award for The 'Best Public Application' Category
Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014
The Department of Transport Participates in GISWORX 2014 Conference and Wins EGI14 Award for The 'Best Public Application' Category The Department of Transport in Abu Dhabi participated in GISWORX 2014 conference and presented its achievements in GIS implementation, lead by the Integrated Transport Information & Navigation System (i-TINS) project and “Darb" Mobile Application.   During the conference, DoT's 'Darb' mobile application was named the 'Best Public Application' within EGI14 Awards program. read more
Press Conference to Announce the Launch of Darb Mobile Application and The Completion of i-TINS project
Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014
Press Conference to Announce the Launch of Darb Mobile Application and The Completion of i-TINS project In accordance with the Surface Transport Master Plan (STMP), the Department of Transport (DoT) in Abu Dhabi announced today the completion of the Integrated Transport Information and Navigation System (i-TINS) and the launch of the first version of the “Darb Mobile” application for smart phones. read more
Page: First | Previous | Next | Last Displaying Page: [1 of 9],Displaying Items: [1 to 6] of 49

 
 
Press Releases
  • The Department of Municipal...
  • The Department of Transport...
  • DoT in Abu Dhabi Announces...
  • DoT Holds its First Workshop...
  • The Department of Transport...
  • Public Announcements
  • Cycle to Work UAE 2016
  • Department of Transport...
  • Hafilat smart card
  • Travel Surveys
  • Abu Dhabi Corniche Fully...
  • Tenders
  • CRM Support and Enhancement...
  • Abu Dhabi Integrated AVM...
  • Services for Vehicle Removal,...
  • Services for Vehicle Removal,...
  • Maintenance of Traffic Video...

  • Share

ورشة عمل تشاورية حول معايير السلامة الجديدة لنقل البضائع
07/12/2014
Public Consultation Workshop on the Proposed New Minimum Standards for Road Freight Transport Operators   تماشياً مع سعيها والتزامها بتحسين معايير أمن وسلامة قطاع نقل البضائع في أبوظبي، عقدت دائرة النقل في أبوظبي ورشة عمل تشاورية عامة بشأن المعايير الدنيا المقترح تطبيقها على مشغلي شاحنات نقل البضائع على طرق الإمارة. وتهدف هذه الفعالية إلى رصد التعليقات وردود الفعل العامة حول التطبيق المقترح لمعايير السلامة الجديدة على شاحنات نقل البضائع في أبوظبي. وتطلق ورشة العمل هذه إشارة البدء لعملية تشاورية من المقرر أن تنتهي في 31 يناير من العام 2015، حيث سيكون بإمكان الجمهور استخدام الموقع www.freight2030.ae للمشاركة... إقرأ المزيد
فعالية النقل المستدام في جزيرة المارية
10/11/2014
Sustainable Travel Event at Al Maryah Island   تماشياً مع حرصها الدائم على إيجاد حلول نقل مستدامة، نظمت دائرة النقل مؤخراً فعالية جزيرة الماريه للنقل المستدام بهدف تشجيع موظفي وزوار جزيرة الماريه على المشاركة في أنشطة النقل المستدامة وتوعيتهم حول وسائل النقل البديلة الصحية والصديقة للبيئة.   إقرأ المزيد
مؤتمر صحفي لإطلاق الخطة الشاملة للمشي وركوب الدراجات الهوائية لأبوظبي
22/04/2014
Press Conference to Launch The Walking and Cycling Master Plan for Abu Dhabi كشفت دائرة النقل في أبوظبي اليوم خلال مؤتمر صحفي عن الخطة الشاملة للمشي وركوب الدراجات الهوائية، في خطوة تندرج ضمن استراتيجيتها الرامية لتطوير خدمات نقل متكاملة وآمنة ومستدامة وفق المعايير العالمية وتماشياً مع الخطة الشاملة للنقل البري ورؤية أبوظبي 2030، . تم تطوير هذه الخطة من خلال التعاون والتنسيق مع مجلس أبوظبي للتخطيط العمراني وشرطة أبو ظبي ودائرة الشؤون البلدية وغيرهم من الشركاء الاستراتيجيين من الجهات الحكومية، وذلك من خلال دراسة معايير عالمية ومحلية وتطويرها بما يناسب الإمارة... إقرأ المزيد إقرأ المزيد
إجتماعات مجلس سياسات الاتحاد الدولي للمواصلات العامة باستضافة دائرة النقل في أبوظبي
21/04/2014
UITP’s Policy Board Meetings Hosted by The Department of Transport in Abu Dhabi قامت دائرة النقل في أبوظبي باستضافة اجتماعات مجلس سياسات الاتحاد الدولي للمواصلات العامة في فندق الريتز كارلتون ـ أبوظبي خلال الفترة ما بين الأربعاء 23 أبريل والجمعة 25 أبريل الجاري، وهو أول اجتماعات المجلس التي تقام خارج القارة الأوروبية في تاريخه.   فيما يلي بعض الصور التي تم التقاطها أثناء الاجتماعات ومأدبة العشاء الختامية: إقرأ المزيد
دائرة النقل تشارك في مؤتمر " GISWORX 2014" وتفوز بجائزة EGI14 ضمن فئة "أفضل تطبيق للجمهور"
16/04/2014
The Department of Transport Participates in GISWORX 2014 Conference and Wins EGI14 Award for The 'Best Public Application' Category شاركت دائرة النقل في أبوظبي في مؤتمر "GISWORX 2014" حيث عرضت إنجازاتها في مجال تطبيق النظم الجغرافية والمعلومات المكانية ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بمشروع تطوير نظام معلومات النقل والملاحة المتكامل وإطلاق تطبيق "درب" للهواتف الذكية.   كما حصد تطبيق درب للهواتف الذكية  من دائرة النقل بجائزة  EGI14 ضمن فئة "أفضل تطبيق للجمهور". إقرأ المزيد
مؤتمر صحفي لإطلاق تطبيق درب للهواتف الذكية ولإعلان استكمال تنفيذ مشروع تطوير نظام معلومات النقل والملاحة المتكامل
19/03/2014
Press Conference to Announce the Launch of Darb Mobile Application and The Completion of i-TINS project في خطوة تتماشى مع الخطة الشاملة للنقل البري الرامية إلى إرساء بنية تحتية متكاملة ومستدامة لشبكة النقل تواكب المعايير العالمية ووفقاً لمخرجات استراتيجية أنظمة النقل الذكية المتكاملة، أعلنت دائرة النقل في أبو ظبي اكتمال تنفيذ مشروع نظام معلومات النقل والملاحة المتكامل وكذلك إطلاق النسخة الأولى من تطبيق "درب" للهواتف الذكية. إقرأ المزيد
الصفحة: الأولى | السابقة | التالية | الأخيرة عرض الصفحة: [1 من 9],عرض المواد: [1 - 6] من 49

 
 
البيانـــات الصحفيـــــة
  • بمناسبة يوم الأم إدارة خدمة...
  • مركز النقل المتكامل يشارك في...
  • دائرة النقل بأبوظبي تعلن عن...
  • دائرة النقل في أبوظبي تطلق...
  • دائرة النقل تطلق "حملة "...
  • الإعلانات العـــامة
  • مركز النقل المتكامل في أبوظبي...
  • دائرة النقل في أبوظبي تعلن...
  • إلى الدوام على الدراجة 2016
  • دائرة النقل تعلن عن مواعيد...
  • بطاقة حافلات الذكية
  • المناقصات
  • تأجير المساحات التجارية في...
  • نظام إدارة و مراقبة أنظمة...
  • توريد وتركيب أثاث المكاتب...
  • الخدمات الاستشارية لدراسات...
  • توفير خدمات استشارية لدعم...



  • الصفحة السابقة