• facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
  • android
  • apple
The Integrated Transport Centre Announces Free Parking and its Services Timings during Eid Al Adha Holiday
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019
The Integrated Transport Centre Announces Free Parking and its Services Timings during Eid Al Adha Holiday
 
Abu Dhabi on Wednesday, August 7, 2019 –The Integrated Transport Centre (ITC) in Abu Dhabi announced that its surface public parking bays will be free of charge during Eid Al Adha holiday and the timings of the Customer Happiness Centres, Public Transport Buses and Ferries.
 
Surface Parking bays will be free of charge starting from Saturday, August 10 to Wednesday, August 14 at 7:59 AM. In that regard, ITC urges motorists not to park their vehicles in prohibited areas and not to block vehicles or traffic flow. ITC has also advocated the public to adhere to the regulations regarding resident parking from 9:00 PM to 8:00 AM.
 
 
All Customers Happiness Centres will be closed during the holiday and will resume working on Wednesday August 14.
 
Public Bus services in Abu Dhabi City and its suburbs, Al Ain City, Al Dhafra Region and intercity services will operate according to its schedule on Fridays and official holidays. For services details, please refer to www.dot.gov.abudhabior call the Contact the Call Centreat 80088888around the clock.
 
Three ferry service trips have been scheduled every day except for Friday as follows:
 
From
Schedule
Dalma
06:00 AM
11:15 AM
03:45 PM
Mugharaq
09:00 AM
01:30 PM
06:00 PM
 
 
While on Friday, two ferry service trips have been scheduled as follows:
From
Schedule
Dalma
07:00 AM
03:45 PM
Mugharaq
10:00 AM
06:00 PM
 
 
- Ends -
 




Share

مركز النقل المتكامل يعلن عن مجانية المواقف ومواعيد عمل خدماته خلال عطلة عيد الأضحى المبارك
07/08/2019


The Integrated Transport Centre Announces Free Parking and its Services Timings during Eid Al Adha Holiday
أبوظبي في الأربعاء الموافق 7 أغسطس 2019 -أعلن مركز النقل المتكامل في أبوظبي عن مجانية رسوم المواقف السطحية في الإمارة ومواعيد عمل مراكز إسعاد المتعاملين وحافلات النقل العام والعبارات خلال إجازة عيد الأضحى المبارك.
 
ستكون المواقف السطحية مجانية خلال عطلة العيد بدءاً من يوم السبت الموافق 10 أغسطس حتى الساعة 7:59 من صباح يوم الأربعاء الموافق 14 أغسطس 2019. وفي هذا السياق نوه المركز إلى ضرورة عدم الوقوف في الأماكن الممنوعة وعدم إعاقة حركة المركبات والتوقف بشكل صحيح في الأماكن المخصصة للوقوف، وكذلك عدم الوقوف في الأماكن المخصصة للسكان من الساعة 9:00 مساءً وحتى الساعة 8:00 صباحاً.
 
 
فيما ستغلق مراكز إسعاد المتعاملين خلال فترة الإجازة على أن يستأنف العمل يوم الأربعاء الموافق 14 أغسطس الجاري.
 
 
أما عن مواعيد عمل خدمات حافلات النقل العام، فستكون خدمة الحافلات متوفرة في مدينة أبوظبي وضواحيها ومدينة العين ومنطقة الظفرة، وخدمات بين المدن، حسب جداول مواعيدها الاعتيادية المتبعة أثناء أيام العطل الرسمية وأيام الجمعة دون أي تغيير.  للاطلاع على المواعيد، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني  www.dot.gov.abudhabiأو التواصل مع مركز الاتصال على الرقم المجاني 80088888.
وستعمل خدمة العبارات من وإلى جزيرة دلما خلال أيام عيد الأضحى المبارك على النحو التالي:
جميع أيام الأسبوع ما عدا يوم الجمعة: (3) رحلات
 
 
الوقت
من
03:45 مساءً
11:15 صباحاً
06:00 صباحاً
دلما
06:00 مساءً
01:30 مساءً
09:00 صباحاً
مغرق
 
 
 
 
 
يوم الجمعة: (2) رحلتان
الوقت
من
03:45 مساءً
07:00 صباحاً
دلما
06:00 مساءً
10:00 صباحاً
مغرق
 
 
 
 
 
 
 




الصفحة السابقة